Customer Feedback & Product Reviews

Teddingtons is rated 4.95 out of 5. Based on 342 reviews.

At Teddingtons, we pride ourselves on our customer service.

Below are some recent reviews left by our customers. More product reviews can be found on individual product pages.

You can also find customer reviews on our Facebook page and our Google page.

Fantastic

By Diana L.   Hackett, ACT   11 Feb 2019

Peugeot Paris u'Select Salt & Pepper Mill

Just wanted to say thank you for the amazing service. I ordered my Peugeot salt and pepper mills yesterday morning, and they arrived this morning, and I didn’t pay for express shipping either!

Great Items, Fast Delivery

By Peter G   Macgregor, ACT   08 Feb 2019

Peugeot Paris u'Select Salt & Pepper Mill Duo 18cm

I received these 18cm pepper and salt grinders two days after placing the order. They look beautiful. Can't wait to use them when I do brunch this weekend for my family. I am very happy.

Good quality

By David S.   Coal Point NSW   01 Feb 2019

Lodge Scrubbing Brush for Cast Iron

Good quality, very happy, extremely well packed, thankyou.

Great speedy service

By Marisa   Lalor VIC   30 Jan 2019

Alessi Tea Rex Kettle 9093REX by Michael Graves

Great speedy service..nice shopping with you

Perfect transaction

By David M.   Waverton, NSW   17 Jan 2019

Wüsthof 2-stage Ikon Knife Sharpener 4348

Super fast postage

Amazing knives

By J.Cooper   Rothwell, QLD   15 Jan 2019

Wüsthof Classic 13-piece Knife Block Set 9846

These knives make preparing meals so much fun, they come from the box super sharp, and are very nice in hand. I took off 1 star because the scissors in this set do not pull apart for easy cleaning, and the meat fork is from the Gourmet series not the classic series, and I think it should be as this is called a classic set. The Gourmet series is a cheaper and lower quality product.

awesome

By paul m.   zillmere, qld   12 Jan 2019

Alessi Blip Spoon Rest PG02

awesome product and insanely quick delivery!!! Wow I’m very impressed

Divine

By Elizabeth   Kurraba Point, New South Wales   11 Jan 2019

Alessi Pulcina Espresso Coffee Maker MDL02

Exquisite design, delicious coffee. Makes my tiny kitchen look very Italian! Excellent service from Teddingtons, too.

Beautiful design. Sturdy materials.

By Prodos   Richmond, Victoria   03 Jan 2019

Noritake BoB/WoW Dune Salad Bowl

Beautiful design. Sturdy materials. Very happy with this bowl.

Thank you!!!

By Philippa K.   St Kilda West, Vic   13 Dec 2018

Alessi Espresso Coffee Maker 9090 by Richard Sapper

Love the coffee pot so much

Great item

By Graeme   Bomaderry NSW   14 Sep 2018

Leifheit Comfortline Analogue Kitchen Timer

I am so happy with this timer. It is a most important item in my kitchen. Thanks Graeme

good bit of gear

By ted   culfearne, vic   10 Jul 2018

Wüsthof 2-stage Knife Sharpener 4347

fast, easy and works well

Extremely happy

By Leonie V.   Hill Top, NSW   08 Apr 2018

Peugeot Paris u'Select Salt & Pepper Mill Duo 18cm

Extremely happy

Great service

By Tim B.   Yeppoon   04 Apr 2018

Lodge Logic Cast Iron Skillet

Great service and a pleasure to do business with.

Good quality

By Mary-Ann   Mt Nelson, Tasmania   01 Apr 2018

Emile Henry Flame Tagine

Good quality item and good service

Great looking Skillet Fry Pan

By Paul B.   Coolbellup   29 Mar 2018

Lodge Logic Cast Iron Skillet

Looking forward to cooking some great meals !!!!!!

great gift

By mark h   charlton, vic   27 Mar 2018

Shun Classic Carving Knife 20cm

carved the turkey and chicken to perfection

Speedy service

By Andrew   Bacchus Marsh   17 Mar 2018

Lodge Logic Cast Iron Skillet 20cm

Ordered my new pan, 3 days later it was on my doorstep. So happy with the service & product I ordered another one. Well priced & good service, recommendations have already started.

Many thanks

By Stan   Berry, NSW   01 Mar 2018

Alessi Bird Whistle Kettle 9093 by Michael Graves

Many thanks for your prompt and efficient online service. I will not hesitate to shop with company again.

Thank you

By John T.   Wiley Park, NSW   23 Feb 2018

Zero Japan Universal Teapot

The package arrived safe and sound. Thank you for the great product and excellent customer service.

Amazing service

By Barbara W.   Ballan VIC   14 Feb 2018

Le Creuset Signature Cast Iron Round Skillet

Thankyou, I will certainly shop with you again shortly.

Perfect

By Adam T.   Mt Gravatt, QLD   13 Feb 2018

Wüsthof Diamond Sharpening Steel 4480/4481

Pretty hard to fault my recent experience ordering from Tedddingtons. Price was the best of any supplier for this item (Wüsthof Diamond Sharpening Steel), ordered on Friday, and it arrived on Monday. Perfect.

Perfect!

By Sabine   Mildura, VIC   09 Feb 2018

Peugeot Paris u'Select Salt & Pepper Mill Duo 18cm

Perfect!

Very pleased

By Lobna   Surry Hills NSW   08 Feb 2018

Emile Henry Flame Tagine

I am very pleased with this item. It reminds me of old traditional tagine when it comes to the cooking

Excellent!

By S. Ray   Hallett Cove, SA   01 Feb 2018

Wüsthof 2-stage Knife Sharpener 4347

Perfect! Arrived this morning. Knives sharpened! Job done.

A1

By Daniel W.   Dandenong South, Vic   22 Jan 2018

Lodge Silicone Hot Handle Holder

Exactly what I was after. Would buy from again.

Amazing customer service

By Alison   Pymble   08 Jan 2018

Alessi Espresso Coffee Maker 9090 by Richard Sapper

I purchased and received for Christmas the Alessi stovetop. Unfortunately it was faulty but within 24hrs of contacting Teddingtons at the busiest time of year, they offered to send a replacement as soon as the warehouse was open. And they certainly did! Amazing customer service. Would highly recommend using Teddingtons. Cannot beat their prices and service. Fantastic.

Thanks for everything

By Keith W.   Tanah Merah QLD   08 Jan 2018

Wüsthof Diamond Sharpening Steel 4480/4481

The service was excellent and efficient. Thanks again. Regards, Keith W.

Amazing

By Camilo   Croydon, NSW   27 Dec 2017

Lodge Logic Cast Iron Skillet

Arrived three days after ordering, amazing service.

Great service

By Wayne H.   Traralgon, Victoria   23 Dec 2017

Wüsthof Diamond Sharpening Steel 4480/4481

Great service will deal with you again