Customer Feedback & Product Reviews

Teddingtons is rated 4.95 out of 5. Based on 365 reviews.

At Teddingtons, we pride ourselves on our customer service.

Below are some recent reviews left by our customers. More product reviews can be found on individual product pages.

You can also find customer reviews on our Facebook page and our Google page.

Great frypans

By roy   BUDERIM, Queensland   05 Jul 2020

Scanpan HaptIQ Frypan 28cm

These are the best frypans I’ve ever owned, have had many expensive frypans over the journey all say "fry on medium heat so not to damage surface" unfortunately none of them actually fry on medium heat they stew. If you increase the heat they all damage the surface and start to stick as well as warp, these little beauties actually do what they say heat on medium heat and actually fry with perfect results with no sticking, damage or warping. I have just ordered the full saucepan range to compliment the frypans.

Excellent service

By Frances E.   Port Melbourne, VIC   22 Jun 2020

Chasseur Round French Oven

Thankyou for your swift postage of my purchase. I picked up my parcel this morning, and it is in excellent order.

Global Knife Set

By Bernard Wall   New Zealand   17 Jun 2020

Global 3-piece Chef's Set Gift Box

We needed to send a housewarming present to Brisbane, and Teddington's did a fabulous job of expediting our order. Global knives are 'the best' of course and the new flat dweller loves them! Thanks for a job well done.

amazing

By Tracey van H.   Langwarrin, Vic   14 May 2020

Le Creuset 3-Ply Stainless Steel 3-piece Saucepan Set

They look amazing, tempted to keep them for myself and not as a gift they are intended for.

Fantastic knife

By Bryce   MARYLAND, New South Wales   07 May 2020

Shun Classic Flexible Fillet Knife 18cm

Im a chef and have had similar knives and I have to say this is a fantastic quality knife, a great addition to knife collection. Super sharp blade straight out of box. Comfortable to use. Highly recommend. Superfast Delivery. Excellent service from teddingtons!!

So excited

By Kylie B.   LEONGATHA, VIC   06 May 2020

Global Takashi 10-piece Knife Block Set

The knives arrived! Thanks for sending via StarTrack. Cheers Kylie

FANTASTIC PRODUCT

By Garry taylor   Orange NSW.   17 Mar 2020

Shun Classic Flexible Fillet Knife 18cm

Beautifully packaged ,quick delivery, excellent service. Thankyou Teddingtons.

Le Creuset Butter Bell

By Kate Allan   Balgowlah   13 Oct 2019

Le Creuset Stoneware Butter Bell Cerise Red

Love this! Husband loves this as he likes spreadable butter. No need to buy butter with canola oil added anymore, I am about to purchase another, in a different colour so that I have two.

Fantastic!!

By Eun Hee   LINDISFARNE, Tasmania   26 Sep 2019

Wüsthof Classic Cook's Knife 16cm 4582-7/16

Thank you for your excellent service! The quality of the two knives I purchased is also great.

Fantastic!!

By Eun Hee   LINDISFARNE, Tasmania   26 Sep 2019

Wüsthof Classic Ikon Cook's Knife 4596

Great communication and excellent service! So happy with my purchase!! Thanks Teddingtons!

Great knifes

By Nina   KINGS LANGLEY, New South Wales   19 Aug 2019

Wüsthof Classic 10-piece Knife Block Set 9842-8

Great knife set, very sharp, light enough, can’t fault them. It was a very good price and express delivery, very happy customer.

Works a treat

By Louise W.   Newport VIC   15 Aug 2019

Wüsthof 2-stage Knife Sharpener 4347

Super fast delivery and works a treat

Thank you

By Marion H.   North Rocks NSW   14 Aug 2019

Lodge Silicone Hot Handle Holder

Good postage. Handles work well on my skillets.

Great

By Ross H.   Flagstaff Hill, South Australia   13 Aug 2019

Wüsthof Essential Classic 6-piece Knife Block Set 9832-8

Very well priced, arrived earlier than expected

Thanks heaps

By Belinda P.   Kyneton, Vic   12 Aug 2019

Chasseur Round French Oven

The purchase is exactly as described and was super quick.

Well packaged

By Tania B.   TBC   10 Aug 2019

Noritake BoB/WoW Dune Mug Set of 4

fast delivery

Excellent service, thanks.

By Paul   Gordonvale, QLD   09 Aug 2019

Noritake BoB/WoW Dune Mug Set of 4

Item packed securely and arrived safe.

Incredibly fast postage.

By Samuel F.   Grafton NSW   03 Aug 2019

Alessi Juicy Salif Lemon Citrus Squeezer PSJS

Great communication. Perfect experience.

Wow

By Joanne R.   Batemans Bay, NSW   02 Aug 2019

Chasseur Round French Oven

Ultra fast delivery. Excellent communication and well packaged. Happy

So easy!

By Jessica   Uraidla, SA   30 Jul 2019

Lodge Logic Cast Iron Dutch Oven

I will for sure be shopping at Teddingtons again

I will keep Teddingtons in my favourites :)

By Gus   North Sydney, NSW   30 Jul 2019

Le Creuset WA-143 Wine Aerator Pourer

I really appreciate going the extra mile, you have definitely win me as a customer with that prompt and great service response!

Superb quality product

By Leanne P.   Merrylands, NSW   28 Jul 2019

Wüsthof Classic Utility Knife 12cm 4066-7/12

Superb quality product

outstanding service

By andy h.   albion, vic   07 Jul 2019

Wüsthof Pull-Apart Kitchen Shears 21cm 5558

highly recommend

Great item.

By Jenny H.   LAKE CATHIE, New South Wales   06 Jul 2019

Alessi Kitchen Timer A09 by Michael Graves

Fast postage

Great product at a great price.

By Brendan B.   Frankston South, Vic   05 Jul 2019

Wüsthof 2-stage Knife Sharpener 4347

Super fast delivery (2 days to Melb).

Will definitely buy again!!

By Eva D   Brighton East, VIC   03 Jul 2019

Anolon Endurance+ Stockpot 24cm/7.6L with Bonus Pasta Insert

Very quick delivery, excellent service.

great service

By Errol   Tullamarine, VIC   26 Jun 2019

Shun Premier 3-piece Starter Knife Set with Santoku

quick delivery.

Thank You again

By Jenenne   Dora Creek NSW   22 Jun 2019

Alessi Juicy Salif Lemon Citrus Squeezer PSJS

Thank You for the quick and easy delivery. I love this thing, I have it in pride of place in my kitchen, it makes me happy just to looking at it and I haven't even used it yet.

Fantastic

By Angela N.   Karratha, WA   20 Jun 2019

Raco Commercial Stainless Steel 3-piece Saucepan Set

Pots look like good commercial quality. Thank you!

Happy customer

By Sandra S.   Kingaroy QLD   13 Jun 2019

Le Creuset Signature Cast Iron Low Round Casserole 24cm

I am happy with my choice, as it's the best & most expensive cookware I've purchased to date, & that's after quite a few decades. Your website is able to be negotiated easily & the Free Shipping, a bonus. I've enjoyed the shopping experience (I've spent a number of days, carefully considering my needs, for versatility & practicality, & for vegetarian/vegan meals.