Customer Feedback & Product Reviews

Teddingtons is rated 4.95 out of 5. Based on 349 reviews.

At Teddingtons, we pride ourselves on our customer service.

Below are some recent reviews left by our customers. More product reviews can be found on individual product pages.

You can also find customer reviews on our Facebook page and our Google page.

outstanding service

By andy h.   albion, vic   07 Jul 2019

Wüsthof Pull-Apart Kitchen Shears 21cm 5558

highly recommend

Great item.

By Jenny H.   LAKE CATHIE, New South Wales   06 Jul 2019

Alessi Kitchen Timer A09 by Michael Graves

Fast postage

Great product at a great price.

By Brendan B.   Frankston South, Vic   05 Jul 2019

Wüsthof 2-stage Knife Sharpener 4347

Super fast delivery (2 days to Melb).

Will definitely buy again!!

By Eva D   Brighton East, VIC   03 Jul 2019

Anolon Endurance+ Stockpot 24cm/7.6L with Bonus Pasta Insert

Very quick delivery, excellent service.

great service

By Errol   Tullamarine, VIC   26 Jun 2019

Shun Premier 3-piece Starter Knife Set with Santoku

quick delivery.

Thank You again

By Jenenne   Dora Creek NSW   22 Jun 2019

Alessi Juicy Salif Lemon Citrus Squeezer PSJS

Thank You for the quick and easy delivery. I love this thing, I have it in pride of place in my kitchen, it makes me happy just to looking at it and I haven't even used it yet.

Fantastic

By Angela N.   Karratha, WA   20 Jun 2019

Raco Commercial Stainless Steel 3-piece Saucepan Set

Pots look like good commercial quality. Thank you!

Happy customer

By Sandra S.   Kingaroy QLD   13 Jun 2019

Le Creuset Signature Cast Iron Low Round Casserole 24cm

I am happy with my choice, as it's the best & most expensive cookware I've purchased to date, & that's after quite a few decades. Your website is able to be negotiated easily & the Free Shipping, a bonus. I've enjoyed the shopping experience (I've spent a number of days, carefully considering my needs, for versatility & practicality, & for vegetarian/vegan meals.

Awesome knife

By Marina C.   South Evans Head, NSW   10 May 2019

Shun Classic Bread Knife 22.5cm

Absolutely amazing. Great product at a great price -Thank you :)

very good

By ramachandran   dingley, victoria   02 May 2019

Wüsthof Kitchen Shears 21cm 5556

very good kitchen shears

work wells

By Lorraine C.   Yallingup, WA   08 Apr 2019

Wüsthof 2-stage Knife Sharpener 4347

The item has arrived and seems to work well, thank you.

Unbelievable service

By Kathleen V.   Coorparoo, QLD   22 Mar 2019

Noritake Chamonix 56-piece Cutlery Set

Placed my order on Tuesday & received it Thursday

Keep up the good work

By Graham C.   Balgowlah, NSW   22 Mar 2019

Le Creuset Signature Cast Iron Round Casserole

I can't believe that I now have delivery of the Le Creuset casserole and Essteele kettle - having ordered them just yesterday. My wife and I will be telling my friends about your great prices and service. Keep up the good work.

Thank you

By Debbi C.   Buderim, Qld   15 Mar 2019

Anolon Endurance+ 6-piece Cookware Set

Just bought a knife block, cutlery and a pot set. Speedy delivery and the products are absolutely amazing. I couldn’t be happier! Would definitely buy from this site again and do not hestitate on recommending. So happy.

noritake rochefort

By Linda C.   Keysborough, VIC   13 Feb 2019

Noritake Rochefort 24-piece Cutlery Set

love the noritake cutlery

Fantastic

By Diana L.   Hackett, ACT   11 Feb 2019

Peugeot Paris u'Select Salt & Pepper Mill

Just wanted to say thank you for the amazing service. I ordered my Peugeot salt and pepper mills yesterday morning, and they arrived this morning, and I didn’t pay for express shipping either!

Great Items, Fast Delivery

By Peter G   Macgregor, ACT   08 Feb 2019

Peugeot Paris u'Select Salt & Pepper Mill Duo 18cm

I received these 18cm pepper and salt grinders two days after placing the order. They look beautiful. Can't wait to use them when I do brunch this weekend for my family. I am very happy.

Good quality

By David S.   Coal Point NSW   01 Feb 2019

Lodge Scrubbing Brush for Cast Iron

Good quality, very happy, extremely well packed, thankyou.

Great speedy service

By Marisa   Lalor VIC   30 Jan 2019

Alessi Tea Rex Kettle 9093REX by Michael Graves

Great speedy service..nice shopping with you

Shun Classic Chinese Chopper

By Antony N.   Clarkson WA   22 Jan 2019

Shun Classic Chinese Chopper 18cm

The Best

Perfect transaction

By David M.   Waverton, NSW   17 Jan 2019

Wüsthof 2-stage Ikon Knife Sharpener 4348

Super fast postage

Amazing knives

By J.Cooper   Rothwell, QLD   15 Jan 2019

Wüsthof Classic 13-piece Knife Block Set 9846-1

These knives make preparing meals so much fun, they come from the box super sharp, and are very nice in hand. I took off 1 star because the scissors in this set do not pull apart for easy cleaning, and the meat fork is from the Gourmet series not the classic series, and I think it should be as this is called a classic set. The Gourmet series is a cheaper and lower quality product.

awesome

By paul m.   zillmere, qld   12 Jan 2019

Alessi Blip Spoon Rest PG02

awesome product and insanely quick delivery!!! Wow I’m very impressed

Divine

By Elizabeth   Kurraba Point, New South Wales   11 Jan 2019

Alessi Pulcina Espresso Coffee Maker MDL02

Exquisite design, delicious coffee. Makes my tiny kitchen look very Italian! Excellent service from Teddingtons, too.

Beautiful design. Sturdy materials.

By Prodos   Richmond, Victoria   03 Jan 2019

Noritake BoB/WoW Dune Salad Bowl

Beautiful design. Sturdy materials. Very happy with this bowl.

Thank you!!!

By Philippa K.   St Kilda West, Vic   13 Dec 2018

Alessi Espresso Coffee Maker 9090 by Richard Sapper

Love the coffee pot so much

Great item

By Graeme   Bomaderry NSW   14 Sep 2018

Leifheit Comfortline Analogue Kitchen Timer

I am so happy with this timer. It is a most important item in my kitchen. Thanks Graeme

good bit of gear

By ted   culfearne, vic   10 Jul 2018

Wüsthof 2-stage Knife Sharpener 4347

fast, easy and works well

Extremely happy

By Leonie V.   Hill Top, NSW   08 Apr 2018

Peugeot Paris u'Select Salt & Pepper Mill Duo 18cm

Extremely happy

Great service

By Tim B.   Yeppoon   04 Apr 2018

Lodge Logic Cast Iron Skillet

Great service and a pleasure to do business with.