Customer Feedback & Product Reviews

Teddingtons is rated 4.95 out of 5. Based on 347 reviews.

At Teddingtons, we pride ourselves on our customer service.

Below are some recent reviews left by our customers. More product reviews can be found on individual product pages.

You can also find customer reviews on our Facebook page and our Google page.

Extremely happy

By Leonie V.   Hill Top, NSW   08 Apr 2018

Peugeot Paris u'Select Salt & Pepper Mill Duo 18cm

Extremely happy

Great service

By Tim B.   Yeppoon   04 Apr 2018

Lodge Logic Cast Iron Skillet

Great service and a pleasure to do business with.

Good quality

By Mary-Ann   Mt Nelson, Tasmania   01 Apr 2018

Emile Henry Flame Tagine

Good quality item and good service

Great looking Skillet Fry Pan

By Paul B.   Coolbellup   29 Mar 2018

Lodge Logic Cast Iron Skillet

Looking forward to cooking some great meals !!!!!!

great gift

By mark h   charlton, vic   27 Mar 2018

Shun Classic Carving Knife 20cm

carved the turkey and chicken to perfection

Speedy service

By Andrew   Bacchus Marsh   17 Mar 2018

Lodge Logic Cast Iron Skillet 20cm

Ordered my new pan, 3 days later it was on my doorstep. So happy with the service & product I ordered another one. Well priced & good service, recommendations have already started.

Many thanks

By Stan   Berry, NSW   01 Mar 2018

Alessi Bird Whistle Kettle 9093 by Michael Graves

Many thanks for your prompt and efficient online service. I will not hesitate to shop with company again.

Thank you

By John T.   Wiley Park, NSW   23 Feb 2018

Zero Japan Universal Teapot

The package arrived safe and sound. Thank you for the great product and excellent customer service.

Amazing service

By Barbara W.   Ballan VIC   14 Feb 2018

Le Creuset Signature Cast Iron Round Skillet

Thankyou, I will certainly shop with you again shortly.

Perfect

By Adam T.   Mt Gravatt, QLD   13 Feb 2018

Wüsthof Diamond Sharpening Steel 4480/4481

Pretty hard to fault my recent experience ordering from Tedddingtons. Price was the best of any supplier for this item (Wüsthof Diamond Sharpening Steel), ordered on Friday, and it arrived on Monday. Perfect.

Perfect!

By Sabine   Mildura, VIC   09 Feb 2018

Peugeot Paris u'Select Salt & Pepper Mill Duo 18cm

Perfect!

Very pleased

By Lobna   Surry Hills NSW   08 Feb 2018

Emile Henry Flame Tagine

I am very pleased with this item. It reminds me of old traditional tagine when it comes to the cooking

Excellent!

By S. Ray   Hallett Cove, SA   01 Feb 2018

Wüsthof 2-stage Knife Sharpener 4347

Perfect! Arrived this morning. Knives sharpened! Job done.

A1

By Daniel W.   Dandenong South, Vic   22 Jan 2018

Lodge Silicone Hot Handle Holder

Exactly what I was after. Would buy from again.

Amazing customer service

By Alison   Pymble   08 Jan 2018

Alessi Espresso Coffee Maker 9090 by Richard Sapper

I purchased and received for Christmas the Alessi stovetop. Unfortunately it was faulty but within 24hrs of contacting Teddingtons at the busiest time of year, they offered to send a replacement as soon as the warehouse was open. And they certainly did! Amazing customer service. Would highly recommend using Teddingtons. Cannot beat their prices and service. Fantastic.

Thanks for everything

By Keith W.   Tanah Merah QLD   08 Jan 2018

Wüsthof Diamond Sharpening Steel 4480/4481

The service was excellent and efficient. Thanks again. Regards, Keith W.

Amazing

By Camilo   Croydon, NSW   27 Dec 2017

Lodge Logic Cast Iron Skillet

Arrived three days after ordering, amazing service.

Great service

By Wayne H.   Traralgon, Victoria   23 Dec 2017

Wüsthof Diamond Sharpening Steel 4480/4481

Great service will deal with you again

beautiful knife

By andrew   menai nsw   17 Dec 2017

Shun Classic Scalloped Chef's Knife 20cm

great service very happy

Cast Iron Skillet

By Ken S.   Shepparton, VIC   16 Dec 2017

Lodge Logic Cast Iron Skillet

Received as advertised. Would deal with again.

thank you

By mark   charlton, vic   16 Dec 2017

Shun Classic Carving Knife 20cm

thank you, going to buy more!

grill scraper

By scott   campania, tas   01 Dec 2017

Lodge Grill Pan Scraper 2-pack

could not have been any better

Great

By Ziya   Franklin, ACT   23 Nov 2017

Lodge Logic Cast Iron Reversible Grill 43x24cm

Great product, fast shipping

Shun Gokuyo knife

By Craig D.   Ringwood, VIC   19 Nov 2017

Shun Classic Gokuyo Boning/Fillet Knife 15cm

Very happy with it

Thanks

By Ashley W.   Narre Warren, Vic   16 Nov 2017

Shun Kanso Empty Knife Block 8 Slot

Exactly what I wanted and very fast postage!

Very happy

By Vicki R.   Hampton, Melbourne   10 Nov 2017

Emile Henry Flame Tagine

Well packed, quick delivery, very happy, thank you.

Great

By Ash B.   Collingwood, VIC   07 Nov 2017

Marc Newson by Noritake Small Bowl Set of 4

Great product, fast trackable postage, Thank you.

Excellent

By Sang   Maidstone, VIC   05 Nov 2017

Lodge Logic Cast Iron Reversible Grill 43x24cm

Excellent price, quick shipping, thank you.

Wonderful

By Ken D.   Henty, NSW   01 Nov 2017

Leifheit Comfortline Analogue Kitchen Timer

They are absolutely wonderful, I had my last one for nearly 30 years and no bad comments on my cooking as yet :)

Fast postage

By George T.   Skye, Victoria   29 Oct 2017

Shun Combination Whetstone 1000/6000

Item exactly as described. Great store.