Customer Feedback & Product Reviews

Teddingtons is rated 4.95 out of 5. Based on 336 reviews.

At Teddingtons, we pride ourselves on our customer service.

Below are some recent reviews left by our customers. More product reviews can be found on individual product pages.

You can also find customer reviews on our Facebook page and our Google page.

Super fast delivery

By Kerrie W.   Bacchus Marsh , Vic   23 Oct 2017

Marc Newson by Noritake Sugar Bowl & Creamer Set

Super fast delivery, same day dispatch, very well packaged, thank you!

Done Deal...

By HENRY   BRADDON, Australian Capital Territory   23 Oct 2017

Lodge Logic Cast Iron Skillet 30cm

The product speaks for itself and the prompt service from Teddingtons.

FAST

By George T.   Skye, Victoria   22 Oct 2017

Shun Classic Chinese Chopper 18cm

FAST postage, good communication, knife exactly as described. Recommended.

Terrific

By Richard C.   Blackburn, Melbourne, Victoria   20 Oct 2017

Alessi Juicy Salif Lemon Citrus Squeezer PSJS

The lemon squeezer arrived today, I have always wanted one of these. It looks terrific! Thanks for a very easy dealing and fast post and also your advice. Regards, Richard

Great purchase

By Annie   Benowa, Queensland   17 Oct 2017

Marlux Round Top Salt & Pepper Mill

No hassles and fast service.

Excellent

By David K   Newcastle, NSW   17 Oct 2017

Marlux Round Top Salt & Pepper Mill

Excellent service

very happy

By sussiebelle   warrnambool, victoria   17 Oct 2017

Zero Japan Universal Teapot

arrived safely, very happy with this teapot

knife sharpeners

By margaret f.   raymond terrace, nsw   12 Oct 2017

Shun Combination Whetstone 300/1000

received my whetstone sharpeners today very pleased with my purchase so glad imoved on from my regular web site and found youl.......lighting service quality products margaret

Thankyou

By Donna   Murray Bridge, SA   02 Oct 2017

Lodge Logic Cast Iron Skillet 30cm

I love my new skillet, the best pan I have ever had and will last forever! It arrived in good time and in perfect condition.

Recommended

By Steven H.   Helensburgh, NSW   01 Oct 2017

Shun Premier 6-piece Knife Block Set

Block arrived as described and fast. Recommend this company

thank you

By Alleyna   Lugarno, Sydney nsw   28 Sep 2017

Lodge Cast Iron Loaf Pan 26cm

Great item & service, thank you.

very happy customer

By amber   baffle creek, queensland   24 Sep 2017

Shun Classic Gokuyo Boning/Fillet Knife 15cm

very fast postage :)

Impressive

By Vincent K.   Stanmore NSw   22 Sep 2017

Lodge Logic Cast Iron Skillet 20cm

Impressive service and delivery

many thanks

By John W.   Shepparton, Vic   18 Sep 2017

Lodge Logic Cast Iron Square Grill Pan 26cm

article arrived in perfect condition

Delighted

By Peter H.   Annandale, Qld   08 Sep 2017

Wüsthof 2-stage Knife Sharpener 4347

Delighted with the sharpener, could not be happier.

Excellent, quick & easy.

By Dean C.   Newport, VIC   07 Sep 2017

Alessi Juicy Salif Lemon Citrus Squeezer PSJS

Pleasure to deal with you.

Thanks

By Helen F.   Oxley QLD   03 Sep 2017

Shun Classic Chef's Knife 20cm

Just as advertised and delivered promptly.

Had to put warning notices on knife drawer!

By Scott B.   Seymour, Tasmania   24 Aug 2017

Wüsthof 2-stage Knife Sharpener 4347

Excellent, thank you.

Thanks

By David L.   Hervey Bay, Queensland   21 Aug 2017

Lodge Logic Cast Iron Skillet 30cm

Thank you very much for the fast service, will happily do business with you again.

Great for bread

By Jason B.   Tweed Heads, NSw   19 Aug 2017

Lodge Cast Iron Loaf Pan 26cm

fast delivery great product so much better than teflon and cooks great bread.

Wow!

By Frank J.   Ayr QLD   27 Jul 2017

Noritake Monterosso 24-piece Cutlery Set

First time Teddingtons buyer and what a company, very easy to use web site, very good price and the entire transaction was just so smooth, the goods were dispatched within 24 hours, they send me a tracking number so I knew exactly where the goods where, the goods arrive here in Nth Qld in a couple of days, they were packed in substantial packaging which gave complete protection to the items. Excellent service, delivery was fast and the whole process was most efficient. Again, the level of professionalism, service and speed at which Teddingtons performs exceeds all expectations, and I will continue buying from Teddingtons. Top stuff.

Great service

By Nancy P.   Melbourne, Vic   25 Jul 2017

Wüsthof Classic 13-piece Knife Block Set 9846

I received my purchase yesterday and I'd like to thank you for the prompt and efficient service. Kind regards, Nancy.

Super fast delivery !

By bitznpizaz   Tamborine Mountain QLD   21 Jul 2017

Lodge Logic Cast Iron Skillet 22cm

Super fast delivery ! ~ thanks so much !

Thankyou

By Natalie H.   Thomastown, VIC   19 Jul 2017

Noritake Castelletto 24-piece Cutlery Set

Fast delivery great product will shop again

All good

By Peter W.   Mornington, TAS   19 Jul 2017

Emile Henry Flame Tagine 32cm Red Brick

All good with order. Arrived on 17/7/17. No damage.

Thanks!

By Aaron Q.   Wattle Grove, WA   17 Jul 2017

Wüsthof Cleaver 20cm 4680/20

Great product, excellent service.

A+++

By Katrina N.   Ormeau Hills QLD   17 Jul 2017

Noritake BoB Dune 12-piece Dinner Set

Perfect, thank you

great

By d.j.smith   calderwood nsw   14 Jul 2017

Lodge Logic Cast Iron Skillet 30cm

great item at a great price and fast delivery,highly recomended .

Will buy again!

By Alfredo M.   Hoppers Crossing, VIC   14 Jul 2017

Lodge Logic Cast Iron Skillet 30cm

Parcel received in a blink!!! Awesome service! Well done people!

you little ripper!

By adrian k.   hillville, nsw   14 Jul 2017

Wüsthof 2-stage Knife Sharpener 4347

good tool, very quick, very professional