Customer Feedback & Product Reviews

Teddingtons is rated 4.95 out of 5. Based on 383 reviews.

At Teddingtons, we pride ourselves on our customer service.

Below are some recent reviews left by our customers. More product reviews can be found on individual product pages.

You can also find customer reviews on our Facebook page and on Google Customer Reviews.

Super impressed!

By Nicole   FRANKSTON NORTH, Victoria   03 Dec 2023

Le Creuset Toughened Non-Stick Sauteuse 28cm

Sent promptly, and extremely well packaged! This is such a beautiful pan to cook with, the nonstick is fantastic, and it cooks so evenly. I’ve had a few sauté pans over the years, this one is by far the best!

thanks again!

By peter f.   mona vale nsw   05 Oct 2023

Wüsthof Honing Steel 23cm

got my honing steel today, thank you very much for the very fast service!! the honing steel is excellent and gives a very sharp edge.

250 mm wooden pepper grinder

By Jack   Lockwood South   23 Aug 2023

Marlux Round Top Pepper Mill 30cm Light Wood

30 years old and still as good as the day I purchased it. A very superior product.

Purchase

By Jane D.   Moana, SA   21 Aug 2023

Wüsthof Classic Peeling Knife 7cm

Thank you so much for the prompt delivery of my Wusthof cooks knife, and the little curved one. really well wrapped, and just perfect for what I want. Thanks again. Jane.

Great size and very nicely balanced

By Owen D.   Hilbert, WA   12 Jul 2023

Wüsthof Classic Cook's Knife 12cm

The package has arrived and I am delighted with the knife! Great size and very nicely balanced. I think that this will be a very well used knife for many years to come. Thanks for your help!

Thank you

By Kathleen E.   BENTLEIGH EAST VIC   26 Apr 2023

Le Creuset Signature Cast Iron Round Skillet 26cm Coastal Blue

Really appreciate the ease of buying online and the communication since the purchase and efficiency in it arriving. Thank you - I won't hesitate to buy through Teddingtons again.

A Thank you

By P. Baird   wellington NSW   21 Apr 2023

Anolon Endurance+ 6pc Cookware Set

Thank you for your efficient and great business.

Esteele

By Carolen jones   Goonellabah. NSW   14 Jan 2023

Essteele Per Vita 4pc Cookware Set

When my husband Bruce and l were married on the 17-07 -1970 we were lucky enough to be given a set of esteele saucepans by his sister who knew quality when she saw it. In January 17-07-2023 we still have two of those saucepans left which are used on a regular basis so yes they are of excellent quality and will last a lifetime.

20cm cooks knife

By Heather Brand   Berri south Australia   30 Sep 2022

Global Cook's Knife 20cm G-2

I love my new addition to my special collection. This global 20cm cooks knife is the best. I love it.

Very nice

By Clare   Wollongong   08 Jul 2022

Chasseur Maison 5pc Cookware Set

I was looking for a good quality cookware set without a glass lid & I purchased the Chasseur Maison. The quality is fantastic. Its sleek in design & its very robust to sustain the constant cooking.

Beautifully crafted

By Rachel   Wodonga   13 Jun 2022

Noritake Chamonix 24pc Cutlery Set

Elegant, well-weighted and functional. We've loved the set we bought earlier this year and would recommend to anyone. Wish we had splurged a little more and bought the full 56 piece set.

Love it

By Karen   Clarkson WA   08 Apr 2022

Chasseur Round French Oven 20cm/2.5L Duck Egg Blue

Love the Duck Egg colour, it matches perfectly to my pale blue Smeg items. Everything matches now. I have the larger stock pot in white but wanted something a bit smaller, can't wait to use it. I'm sure it's not my imagination but whatever I cook in the Chasseur pots taste better. Highly recommend investing in 1 or 2

28 Cassorole

By Paddy Mc Hugh   Perth   08 Dec 2021

Le Creuset Signature Cast Iron Round Casserole

Bought this on sale, I was hesitant previously because of price. But we’ll worth it. Going to ad more to the collection. Really like the satin black. Shipping was also quick. Thanks guys.

Excellent! Cute! Sturdy!

By Robyn   Adelaide   30 Nov 2021

Chasseur Milk Pan 14cm Federation Red

I love this little saucepan. It's heavy, but you get used to that. I heat milk in mine 3x a day, have burnt it a number of times and it cleans up so easily. Magical little number and the fire engine red, wooden handle and little French ribbon it comes with are super cute. Exceptional skill in its construction. Highly recommended.

Alessi Espresso

By Dominic Ogburn   Summer Hill   21 Aug 2021

Alessi Espresso Coffee Maker 3 Cups 9090/3 by Richard Sapper

I have owned mine for at least 26 years. Faultless performance- worth every cent.

Couldn’t wait to use them

By Chris Mc   CHINDERAH NSW   05 Jul 2021

Wüsthof Classic 13pc Knife Block Set

Thank you my order has turned up today... No doubt you can tell I’m over the moon with the knife set

I have the majority of scanpan cookware including knives etc

By Heather   Berri, SA   04 Jul 2021

Scanpan Classic Casserole 24cm/4.8L

I rate this cookware the best. Very easy to use and easy to clean. Plus 30 years ago I bought my first stainless steel saucepans. Then I didn't know that it was one of the best. They are still perfect in any way. I can even put them into my dishwasher. I totally recommend these are the best cookware.

Thank you

By Tracey H.   Port Macquarie, NSW   23 Feb 2021

Chasseur Maison Roasting Pan 35x26cm with Rack

Thank you for your fast and prompt service and we at Angels would greatly use and recommend use to others.

Am so excited

By Maria C.   WARRAGUL, VIC   10 Feb 2021

Wüsthof Classic Ikon 10pc Knife Block Set

I’ve already received them... that was so quick... will open up and admire later today.

Epic knife

By Justin   Castle Hill NSw   29 Jan 2021

Wüsthof Epicure Cook's Knife

Wow, it’s a brilliant knife and one of three Epicure range knives I now have but this one is epic. Apocalypse occurs and only time to grab one kitchen knife then this is the one. Great for vegetables, meats and fish processing as it cuts like nothing else and is very easy to control. Great knife.

EXQUISITE

By Christopher   Kensington Park, South Australia   07 Sep 2020

Alessi Pulcina Espresso Coffee Maker MDL02

Alessi is ART personified. Making espresso is an absolute delight in this coffee maker. And Teddingtons were wonderful to deal with. Magnificent store with outstanding products is why I recommend them and gave 5 stars. Enjoy!

Excellent customer service

By Rawan   Kensington, Nsw   18 Jul 2020

Le Creuset Toughened Non-Stick Deep Frying Pan 30cm

I have several other pans from the Le creuset toughened line and they are just brilliant so I have decided to add to my collection by buying this deep pan too. Seriously i have used kmart, Target, scanpan, Pyrolux brands and this has to be the best in terms of everything. The customer service provided at Teddingtons is over the top, they really put in an effort to make it a smooth process.The delivery is quiet quick even during the impact of Covid19. Im seriously impressed.

Thank you

By Penny   Applecross, WA   15 Jul 2020

Le Creuset Signature Cast Iron Round Casserole

Hello there, just to let you know i LOVE my Le Creuset French oven!

Wine Changing!

By Alexander van Beest   Victoria   11 Jul 2020

Vacu Vin Slow Wine Pourer

You won't believe it until you try it. Your favourite wine... white, red and rosé will improve in flavour and taste. Softer, more intensity with more energy.

Great frypans

By roy   BUDERIM, Queensland   05 Jul 2020

Scanpan HaptIQ Frypan 28cm

These are the best frypans I’ve ever owned, have had many expensive frypans over the journey all say "fry on medium heat so not to damage surface" unfortunately none of them actually fry on medium heat they stew. If you increase the heat they all damage the surface and start to stick as well as warp, these little beauties actually do what they say heat on medium heat and actually fry with perfect results with no sticking, damage or warping. I have just ordered the full saucepan range to compliment the frypans.

Excellent service

By Frances E.   Port Melbourne, VIC   22 Jun 2020

Chasseur Round French Oven

Thankyou for your swift postage of my purchase. I picked up my parcel this morning, and it is in excellent order.

Global Knife Set

By Bernard Wall   New Zealand   17 Jun 2020

Global 3pc Chef's Set Gift Box

We needed to send a housewarming present to Brisbane, and Teddington's did a fabulous job of expediting our order. Global knives are 'the best' of course and the new flat dweller loves them! Thanks for a job well done.

amazing

By Tracey van H.   Langwarrin, Vic   14 May 2020

Le Creuset 3-Ply Stainless Steel 3pc Saucepan Set

They look amazing, tempted to keep them for myself and not as a gift they are intended for.

Fantastic knife

By Bryce   MARYLAND, New South Wales   07 May 2020

Shun Classic Flexible Fillet Knife 18cm

Im a chef and have had similar knives and I have to say this is a fantastic quality knife, a great addition to knife collection. Super sharp blade straight out of box. Comfortable to use. Highly recommend. Superfast Delivery. Excellent service from teddingtons!!

So excited

By Kylie B.   LEONGATHA, VIC   06 May 2020

Global Takashi 10pc Knife Block Set

The knives arrived! Thanks for sending via StarTrack. Cheers Kylie