Customer Feedback & Product Reviews

Teddingtons is rated 4.95 out of 5. Based on 279 reviews.

At Teddingtons, we pride ourselves on our customer service.

Below are some recent reviews left by our customers. More product reviews can be found on individual product pages.

You can also find customer reviews on our Facebook page and our Google page.

Awesome

By Carin C.   Montrose VIC   01 May 2017

Le Creuset Signature Cast Iron Saucepan 16cm Volcanic

Awesome service, pan arrived as ordered. Many thanks!!!

5 Stars

By Margaret H   Seymour, Vic   16 Feb 2017

Le Creuset Eco Cleaner for Cast Iron Pots and Pans

Smooth Transaction, Fast Post, Highly recommended, Thank you.

Great knife block

By Matthew   Banyo, QLD   15 Feb 2017

Shun Kanso Empty Knife Block 8 Slot

Great item and price, fast postage, well packed. Recommend shopping with Teddingtons! A+++

Great!!

By Maria   Ringwood East, VIC   12 Feb 2017

Wüsthof Cleaver 16cm 4680/16

Was easy to deal with customer service at Teddingtons!! Love this cleaver :))

great pan

By Teya   katoomba nsw   12 Feb 2017

Lodge Pro-Logic Cast Iron Square Grill Pan 30cm

great pan, quick delivery

very happy

By sussiebelle   warrnambool, victoria   07 Feb 2017

Zero Japan Universal Teapot 450mL Jeans Blue

arrived safely, very happy with this teapot

Excellent skillet

By Samantha O'   Broadbeach Waters, Gold Coast   28 Jan 2017

Lodge Logic Cast Iron Skillet 22cm

Excellent skillet. Fast shipping. Very happy.

Happy

By Ian T.   Aldinga Beach, South Australia   27 Jan 2017

Wüsthof Classic Fish Fillet Knife Flexible 20cm 4518/20

Happy, this knife just as advertised. will buy from Teddingtons again.

EXCELLENT

By ANGELICA   BEXLEY, NSW   16 Jan 2017

Wüsthof Classic Ikon Paring Knife 9cm 4086/9

Excellent paring knife, very fast delivery, highly recommended.

Fantastic product.

By Cher B.   Gold Coast, QLD   10 Jan 2017

Peugeot Elis Sense u'Select Electric Pepper Mill 20cm

Great for arthritic hands!

Thank you so much!

By Nicholas M.   Sunnybank, Qld   04 Jan 2017

Shun Classic Scalloped Chef's Knife 20cm

Such a gorgeous knife.

Great

By Craig C.   Hillvue, NSW   03 Jan 2017

Shun Classic Wide Santoku Knife 18cm

Great knife. Great service. Will certainly shop again at Teddingtons

The man is happy

By Cher   Gold Coast, Queensland   30 Dec 2016

Peugeot Elis Sense u'Select Electric Pepper Mill 20cm

I bought this for my other half who has always whinged about pepper mills. I researched and found Peugeot is the "Micky Mouse" of grinders and mills. This is a breeze to use, and great that the coarseness of the ground pepper can be adjusted to choice. The light is very important as we often eat outside with ambient lighting. AND a lifetime guarantee.

Excellent

By David K   Newcastle, NSW   21 Dec 2016

Marlux Round Top Pepper Mill 25cm Dark Wood

Excellent service

Love it

By Sandra W.   Castlemaine VIC   20 Dec 2016

Alessi Nut Splitter Walnut Opener JHT01

Love this product. Arrived promptly before Xmas.

Great purchase

By Annie   Benowa, Queensland   01 Dec 2016

Marlux Round Top Salt Mill 21cm Light Wood

No hassles and fast service.

32cm Blue Flame

By Paul   Adelaide, SA   21 Nov 2016

Emile Henry Flame Tagine 32cm Blue Flame

Very happy with the product. Prompt and safe delivery. This is our second Tagine and this feels lighter and and more user friendly. Can't wait to get cooking.

Shun chef knife

By Tim   Lemon tree passage   08 Nov 2016

Shun Classic Chef's Knife 20cm

Very nice knife. Very good service.

Great Kettle

By Pauline Cox   Scotts Head NSW   16 Oct 2016

Le Creuset Zen Kettle Cerise Red

Have been really thrilled with my Zen Kettle. It works brilliantly on my induction hob and looks so elegant. I wouldn't go back to an electric kettle, this is so much better.

Great service

By Jasmin   Ormeau, QLD   10 Oct 2016

Le Creuset Signature Cast Iron Round Skillet 26cm Marseille Blue

Ordered this product for a birthday gift. Works fantastic great colour choices and very good price!!!

Perfect size for snacks

By Gavin   Port Melbourne, VIC   04 Oct 2016

Le Creuset Stoneware Ramekins (Pack of 2) Cerise Red

The size is perfect for my almond snacks.

A new home for my honey

By Gavin   Port Melbourne, VIC   04 Oct 2016

Le Creuset Stoneware Honey Pot & Dipper Dijon

Now I can buy jar honey and store them in this nice looking jar. :-)

Great product!

By Ebony   Bonny Hills, NSW   02 Oct 2016

Wüsthof 2-stage Knife Sharpener 4347

Having not properly sharpened my cooking knives for many months, ordering this knife sharpener was the best thing ever. Ordering was a easy as cake and postage was quick. Tried it out immediately and boy, did it work great! I highly recommend this product to anyone who, you know, wants nice and sharp knives to cut tomatoes instead of squashing them and being very annoyed. Definitely worth buying.

Alessi Bird Whistle Kettle

By Anna   Blacktown , NSW   29 Sep 2016

Alessi Bird Whistle Kettle Black 9093 B by Michael Graves

She's sitting pretty on my gas stove top.... Alessi pieces - unique and timeless.

keeps your hands safe

By Kathryn   Dalby , QLD   29 Sep 2016

Le Creuset Cool Tool Silicone Handle Sleeve Cerise Red

Great tool for your cast iron cook ware. Allows you to lift the pan without burning your hands or having to manoeuvre a tea towel.

definitely covers all of you

By Kathryn   Dalby , QLD   29 Sep 2016

Le Creuset Chef's Apron Cerise Red

Great apron large enough to cover you and being canvas any splatters don't leak through.

Makes the best cup of coffee

By Kathryn   Dalby , QLD   29 Sep 2016

Le Creuset Stoneware Coffee Press Plunger Cerise Red

I have used a number of coffee plungers all glass over the years. Decided to try Le Creuset Stoneware coffee press plunger. It makes the best coffee and keeps it warm.

Alessi Round Wire Basket

By Anna   Blacktown , NSW   25 Sep 2016

Alessi Round Wire Basket 24.5cm 826/24

Perfect fit for my kitchen!

Good choice

By Marilyn   Austinmer, New South Wales   17 Sep 2016

Alessi Sugar Bowl Blue 9097 by Michael Graves

I recently purchased an Alessi sugar bowl. Teddington's offered the best price. I have never shopped with Teddington's before, but I am very impressed. The item arrived in very quick time and was excellently packed.

Perfect machine excellent Service

By Connie   Albert Park, VIC   16 Sep 2016

Alessi Espresso Coffee Maker 6 Cups 9090/6 by Richard Sapper

Teddingtons has excellent customer service and really competitive prices. I just purchased the Alessi 9090 and it is perfect. Looks amazing and makes great coffee. It it the best looking expresso machine on the market and such a clever design. Very happy with both the product and the service. will definitely be back.