Customer Feedback & Product Reviews

Teddingtons is rated 4.95 out of 5. Based on 335 reviews.

At Teddingtons, we pride ourselves on our customer service.

Below are some recent reviews left by our customers. More product reviews can be found on individual product pages.

You can also find customer reviews on our Facebook page and our Google page.

Amazing customer service

By Alison   Pymble   08 Jan 2018

Alessi Espresso Coffee Maker 10 Cups 9090/M by Richard Sapper

I purchased and received for Christmas the Alessi stovetop. Unfortunately it was faulty but within 24hrs of contacting Teddingtons at the busiest time of year, they offered to send a replacement as soon as the warehouse was open. And they certainly did! Amazing customer service. Would highly recommend using Teddingtons. Cannot beat their prices and service. Fantastic.

Thanks for everything

By Keith W.   Tanah Merah QLD   08 Jan 2018

Wüsthof Diamond Sharpening Steel 26cm 4481

The service was excellent and efficient. Thanks again. Regards, Keith W.

Amazing

By Camilo   Croydon, NSW   27 Dec 2017

Lodge Logic Cast Iron Skillet 34cm

Arrived three days after ordering, amazing service.

Great service

By Wayne H.   Traralgon, Victoria   23 Dec 2017

Wüsthof Diamond Sharpening Steel 23cm 4480

Great service will deal with you again

beautiful knife

By andrew   menai nsw   17 Dec 2017

Shun Classic Scalloped Chef's Knife 20cm

great service very happy

Cast Iron Skillet

By Ken S.   Shepparton, VIC   16 Dec 2017

Lodge Logic Cast Iron Skillet 26cm

Received as advertised. Would deal with again.

thank you

By mark   charlton, vic   16 Dec 2017

Shun Classic Carving Knife 20cm

thank you, going to buy more!

grill scraper

By scott   campania, tas   01 Dec 2017

Lodge Grill Pan Scraper 2-pack

could not have been any better

Great

By Ziya   Franklin, ACT   23 Nov 2017

Lodge Logic Cast Iron Reversible Grill 43x24cm

Great product, fast shipping

Shun Gokuyo knife

By Craig D.   Ringwood, VIC   19 Nov 2017

Shun Classic Gokuyo Boning/Fillet Knife 15cm

Very happy with it

Thanks

By Ashley W.   Narre Warren, Vic   16 Nov 2017

Shun Kanso Empty Knife Block 8 Slot

Exactly what I wanted and very fast postage!

Very happy

By Vicki R.   Hampton, Melbourne   10 Nov 2017

Emile Henry Flame Tagine 32cm Charcoal

Well packed, quick delivery, very happy, thank you.

Great

By Ash B.   Collingwood, VIC   07 Nov 2017

Marc Newson by Noritake Small Bowl Set of 4

Great product, fast trackable postage, Thank you.

Excellent

By Sang   Maidstone, VIC   05 Nov 2017

Lodge Logic Cast Iron Reversible Grill 43x24cm

Excellent price, quick shipping, thank you.

Wonderful

By Ken D.   Henty, NSW   01 Nov 2017

Leifheit Comfortline Analogue Kitchen Timer

They are absolutely wonderful, I had my last one for nearly 30 years and no bad comments on my cooking as yet :)

Fast postage

By George T.   Skye, Victoria   29 Oct 2017

Shun Combination Whetstone 1000/6000

Item exactly as described. Great store.

Super fast delivery

By Kerrie W.   Bacchus Marsh , Vic   23 Oct 2017

Marc Newson by Noritake Sugar Bowl & Creamer Set

Super fast delivery, same day dispatch, very well packaged, thank you!

Done Deal...

By HENRY   BRADDON, Australian Capital Territory   23 Oct 2017

Lodge Logic Cast Iron Skillet 30cm

The product speaks for itself and the prompt service from Teddingtons.

FAST

By George T.   Skye, Victoria   22 Oct 2017

Shun Classic Chinese Chopper 18cm

FAST postage, good communication, knife exactly as described. Recommended.

Terrific

By Richard C.   Blackburn, Melbourne, Victoria   20 Oct 2017

Alessi Juicy Salif Lemon Citrus Squeezer PSJS

The lemon squeezer arrived today, I have always wanted one of these. It looks terrific! Thanks for a very easy dealing and fast post and also your advice. Regards, Richard

Love it

By Kylie H.   Kapunda, South Australia   19 Oct 2017

Wüsthof 2-stage Knife Sharpener 4347

Thank you so much.

Great purchase

By Annie   Benowa, Queensland   17 Oct 2017

Marlux Round Top Salt & Pepper Mill

No hassles and fast service.

Excellent

By David K   Newcastle, NSW   17 Oct 2017

Marlux Round Top Salt & Pepper Mill

Excellent service

very happy

By sussiebelle   warrnambool, victoria   17 Oct 2017

Zero Japan Universal Teapot

arrived safely, very happy with this teapot

knife sharpeners

By margaret f.   raymond terrace, nsw   12 Oct 2017

Shun Combination Whetstone 300/1000

received my whetstone sharpeners today very pleased with my purchase so glad imoved on from my regular web site and found youl.......lighting service quality products margaret

Thankyou

By Donna   Murray Bridge, SA   02 Oct 2017

Lodge Logic Cast Iron Skillet 30cm

I love my new skillet, the best pan I have ever had and will last forever! It arrived in good time and in perfect condition.

Recommended

By Steven H.   Helensburgh, NSW   01 Oct 2017

Shun Premier 6-piece Knife Block Set

Block arrived as described and fast. Recommend this company

thank you

By Alleyna   Lugarno, Sydney nsw   28 Sep 2017

Lodge Cast Iron Loaf Pan 26cm

Great item & service, thank you.

very happy customer

By amber   baffle creek, queensland   24 Sep 2017

Shun Classic Gokuyo Boning/Fillet Knife 15cm

very fast postage :)

Impressive

By Vincent K.   Stanmore NSw   22 Sep 2017

Lodge Logic Cast Iron Skillet 20cm

Impressive service and delivery